Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great service on fantastic automobile. I was waited on on time and had a great waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Over the years, I’ve done business with Christian at Maserati BHM on a few occasions. I’m always impressed with his knowledge of the product, his enthusiasm for the brand, and….most importantly….his commitment to the customer. Christian has an active pulse on the luxury car market and imparts his knowledge by serving as a vital client advisor to guide you through the purchase and ownership of one of these remarkable machines. I’ve leaned heavily on his intuitive sense of both value and cost; however, he still earns my business on every single transaction. Christian is a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Fast friendly informative service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Excellent service department. Friendly, knowledgable and on the ball. I’m very satisfied with the experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond to make the experience a pleasant one. I've never had even a slight complaint. Top to bottom great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I have no complaints the Staff is always friendly and curious. It took only a couple of hours to complete my routine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The experience was great. The sells men was very knowledgeable.the dealership was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Everyone here makes me feel at home. They all addresses my concerns as if they were their own, and took very good care of me and my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Fantastic and kind customer service! Beau was very patient and helpful while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase! Best salesman I have ever encountered. It was truly a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The staff was great and they made the process super easy. They were knowledgeable and went above expectations to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The guys were awesome! They were quick and efficient in handling the deal. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

+ Good service, problem solved. + friendly stuff - No Alfa appeals store available Will come back for service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

My salesman, James Osment, was very informative and approachable. His knowledge was impressive and answered all of my questions. A very enjoyable experience overall at Benchmark Imports. Don Waits

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This dealership is Always organized and friendly. Services is always welcoming. They answer all my questions and I have a lot sometimes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Outstanding beyond what I even thought. Clean and bright the atmosphere was a non pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Buying this car with Beau over the phone in 20 minutes was so easy. This was the only dealer anywhere that had the exact car that I built on the Alfa website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I enjoy going to get my car serviced at this dealership and this service department. They are upfront and very professional - listening to the needs of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent, professional and courteous service. Purchasing experience was great. Education about vehicle was complete and comprehensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very nice people here 100% recommend very nice staff Mr steve knows his job RAISE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful service. My purchase was the quickest and simplest auto purchase ever. Everyone was so nice and we even got little Maserati gifts. I would highly recommend them. Thanks🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Another great experience to purchase a used vehicle from Bo O’Neal at Maserati of Birmingham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had a great experience for my oil change, new tires and alignment. Most professional car service I have ever had. Thank you for all you do in keeping me safe on the highway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, fast and friendly. Always able to help, top notch facility and employees. Always recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Absolutely exceptional! I found an SUV online. Messaged the dealership. The salesman called me immediately. He was on top of everything. I purchased the car sight unseen and it was delivered to me in another state the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Improved service since 2020 Staff seem less stressed Fifteen words Fifteen words Fifteen words Fifteen words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Nice experience, salesman (Beau) was very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone evolved in the Transaction treated me as family and called a few days later to ensure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very efficient and straightforward without any gimmicks. This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from them. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Benchmark Imports! I inquired online and received an immediate response from one of their sales professional, Mr. Wendell Patterson. He was polite, thorough and rolled with the punches and as I went through the drills about trade, no trade, when I could get to the dealership, etc. At no point was he pushy and that was very much appreciated. Once we established a price and time to complete the deal, he had the car ready to go and walked out to greet me even before I had parked. He knows his product! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very good service. I bought a new Alfa! Salesman was excellent. Very convenient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We purchased an Alfa Romeo Stelvio with the fabulous help of Beau Beggs. Beau was extremely knowledgeable and professional - truly a pleasure to work with. The entire purchase process was seamless, 11/10 would recommend Maserati of Birmingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

This is a great dealership. There is a plentiful inventory to choose from. Beau helped me a couple of years ago and I called him back to get a good deal. We did a lot of the work over the phone and he would have had me rolling that evening but my schedule allowed for me to be there on a certain date. When I came in to do the signing my car was upfront clean and ready to roll. The other members of the dealership were just as polite and helpful. This was possibly the best car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service was fast and efficient and informative. I plan to take advantage of the tire sale that starts oct. 1st.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They were prompt polite very attentive and made it a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience! Beau B. And James O. were knowledgeable and nice salesmen! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Exceeded expectations on customer service and deals. Had a great selection. Broke down all the different options to ensure I was making the best buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Only dealt with Jonathan in service department. Very polite very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Repair service techs Take to long service your car. Need a bigger and more comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The staff is always ready to help me and they are knowledgeable about the vehicles they Ssle and service. I have been using them for the last 6 years and l would recommend them to other Maseratti enthusiasts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We had an amazing experience with your service department! We are on a long ride trip and had a disturbing light come on . The service manger answered my phone call and told me to come in. With in 30 minutes he gave me a diagnosis and options to get me on the road then he gave me his card to help me later get with a dealer closer to our destination. I really don’t think I have had service this good from a car dealer but I guess that’s why I bought a Maserati. Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

They do a good job performing service and keeping me informed about what is needed when I schedule service. The only thing preventing me from giving 5 stars is that it’s not always easy to schedule service. The online scheduler wasn’t working so I had to call to schedule. I left a message and did not receive a return call. After a couple of days, I called back and was able to finally schedule a date for service. They do great with the actual service but could do better returning messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Service team were professional and kept me updated. Waiting area was neat and clean. Coffee was made available. Sales associate introduced me to the Maserati sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Beautiful dealership and very courteous people ! My car was ready when promised and the communication was excellent. I will definitely be back and recommend them to my friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Tom and the guys at Maserati /alpha are great. I’ve purchased several cars from the dealership and they have always taken good care of me and my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The service was excellent, not your typical high pressure tactics. The negotiations went well too. It was easy to land on a price and close the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The service team was wonderful they fixed my issue and was courteous. They made my appointment right away. I would most definitely recommend and use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very good and efficient experience. Great customer service. The sales man was very professional. I got to test drive a few of their inventory cars before making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

As usual everyone was fantastic.literally couldn’t ask for a better service experience. I only wish the other dealers I’ve used in the past were close to rhis good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience working with Beau B. Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend Benchmark Imports. Great selection of new and used vehicles in stock.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

They staff is very friendly and they are very accommodating. All my experiences with them have been very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They have the best customer service I have encountered . Always pleasant and helpful. The atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing. Everyone has a smile on their faces

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

They really know how to take care of the customers. I will be glad to refer them to any of my family and friend.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Really nice folks that treated me in a very fair manner. Thomas the sales guy and Bo the GM were great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They did a very good job of servicing our needs Thanks to all who helped us achieve our goals. We love the car and we are enjoying it a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service here always great it’s great customer service. If I can’t pick up my car the guys always let me leave it another day. The team there are very great to deal with. The ladies also are very nice when we check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The team at Fiat/Alfa/Maserati of Birmingham took great care of us as always! Jonathan and Tom in Service are a delight to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

friendly and outstanding Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

The service manage Jonathan been very helpful from the start. I love bring my Fiat to Maserati if Birmingham because I am always pleased. I would refer my friends and family to you guys. You guys rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Johnathon was great! My car needed two unrelated repairs. Both involved shipment of parts. That took a while. Once the parts were here, the repairs were completed by the date promised. Hard to say if the repairs were done well. Not enough time has passed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Phenomenal experience at this dealership. Wendell was extremely helpful during my purchase. The time it took to get everything finalized was seamless. I would highly recommend anyone to come here for their next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Amazing experience perfect customer service everything was great no disappointment.I’ll tell everyone that looks for nice ride to go you’re location. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I’m I’m from Atlanta. First time shopping out of state for a vehicle. Wendell/sales rep assisted me with vehicle information, history background of car. He and also spoke about the well-known reputation of Benchmark Birmingham Alpha Romeo dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Spectacular customer service from top to bottom-we know we can depend on the team there to take care of whatever problem might arise. True professionals throughout!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great experience with Bo O’Neal to find the vehicle that I was looking for. He offered his best deal upfront and there was no negotiations. Very professional atmosphere and experience. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Enjoyed working with. You had what I was looking for in the Cayman S. Love the car and how it performs. It did have a piece of trim on the front end that was damaged and that got by me in my excitement, but it was being sold as is so ive ordered the part for replacement, no big deal. Felt like your price was fair and everyone was friendly. A good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Clean, efficient and friendly. I don’t feel like I’ve been taken advantage of when I leave. I will continue to use this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This dealership was able to give me a list deal that no dealer in the Atlanta area could do. The negotiation on pricing was super easy as was the entire purchase process. It honestly took less than an hour to get in and out of the dealership and drive out in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Can’t say enough about the good service I get here. Love the facility and especially the people. Would recommend all aspects of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The waiting area was nice and quiet so I could work while I waited. The staff was very attentive and welcoming. The price for maintenance was good.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Great place for all your vehicle needs. Inventory is plentiful of new and pre-owned vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Beau provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. He made everything so very easy in trading my car, and I traveled 7 hours to purchase a car there. The new car is absolutely perfect and exactly what I need. There was no haggling about price, no intimidation tactics, and no pressure. I highly recommend this car dealership, and Beau deserves the highest praise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent service, timely, courteous,didn’t have loaner so they rented me a car, very pleased with overall experience!Tom and Jonathan both worked in conjunction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great selection and price Awesome service and sales Highly recommend Knowledgeable Sales Force Facility was extremely clean and spacious Will return for future automobile purchases

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

We finally found the exact SUV we were looking for. everyone was very helpful and patient through our buying process. Definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The entire buying and financing process was over the phone which, in many circumstances, would’ve been a disaster. But thanks to Chris, Daniel and Christian I felt as if I was connected at all time and the follow up and follow through was exceptional. They even coordinated my need to have the vehicle transported across country. My overall experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure with which to work. This is our 3rd car to buy from Benchmark. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly salesperson and finance person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Meet all my request in a very timely manner. Christian is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This dealership provides great service every time I visit and make sure all my problems are resolved by the time I leave and this is my second time having Beau as my salesperson and he does a great job helping get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Professional, polite, and fast! What else could you ask for? They were a no hassle easy transaction experience for a car buyer. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had a very excellent and productive experience. The entire team is most helpful and informative. My service , which was expected lasted all day but I was given a demo vehicle to run some errands during this time. Highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

They are the best. I contact them and they met my needs with numbers when other dealers didnt want to help me .My sales rep pick me up at the airport because I was coming from Atl then he made my process so easy to get me out of there so that I can get back to work on time they was so easy and respectful and they made my purchase worthwhile the team at this location was superb I would definitely recommend them to any one. Check them out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The Maserati dealership exceeded our expectations in providing us with the most courteous, professional, reliable, excellent service! We couldn’t be happier with our service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The gentleman were kind and timely. I appreciate their service. I arrived and was taken care of right away. They even arranged for me to be picked up and dropped off at work. I’d recommend this service center to others for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership the staff was friendly, the part my car needed had to be order was given a loaner to drive and they had my car fixed in no time 48 hour turn around I’m pleased and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Daniel was great. I'm happy with the car it was a very good experience. I would recommend to family and friends. I appreciate that they filled the car up. Alot of dealerships will not do that on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great customers service and super friendly and efficient people. Good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fast friendly and have great service will make next purchase here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great autos and service in combo with excellent service manager -Tom Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Greeting with a smile wish I could use the wareentee at the one near my house. Going that far in the am stresses me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Beau was great to work with and was extremely helpful during the entire sales process. Looking forward to staying connected with him throughout the duration of my ownership and service of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Everything at this dealership continues to be absolutely perfect.Everyone you interact with through the entire process is polite and professional and seem genuinely glad to help.Truly remarkable folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service and the service department staff updated me periodically while my vehicle was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

They are absolutely awesome. Service is great. Quiet place to wait and relax and people are always great. Paying was quick and very polite person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a very good experience buying a used vehicle from Beau Beggs. He was great to work with as was everyone there. Process was simple and smooth. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying my SUV! Beau was super friendly and awesome to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We purchased a car and have purchased another, the entire staff that we worked with, Christian, Bo, Tom and Jonathan have been wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very good to work with. The service was the best of the best from beginning to end. Looking forward to purchase from the again. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great service. Great cars. Great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

customer service and service repairs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our experience was wonderful from the beginning. Sales person Christian sent me quality pictures of the Maserat as I live in Orlando, florida and sure enough when I flew in they picked me up at the airport the car was everything he said it was “ immaculate “ everything went smooth Christian was very thorough even explained the CPO warranty on the car and was very professional . Outstanding service 5 star!!! My wife loves her new Maserati . Thanks! Ed and Mary


Leave Us A Review