Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This dealership was able to give me a list deal that no dealer in the Atlanta area could do. The negotiation on pricing was super easy as was the entire purchase process. It honestly took less than an hour to get in and out of the dealership and drive out in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Can’t say enough about the good service I get here. Love the facility and especially the people. Would recommend all aspects of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The waiting area was nice and quiet so I could work while I waited. The staff was very attentive and welcoming. The price for maintenance was good.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Great place for all your vehicle needs. Inventory is plentiful of new and pre-owned vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service, timely, courteous,didn’t have loaner so they rented me a car, very pleased with overall experience!Tom and Jonathan both worked in conjunction!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Beau provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. He made everything so very easy in trading my car, and I traveled 7 hours to purchase a car there. The new car is absolutely perfect and exactly what I need. There was no haggling about price, no intimidation tactics, and no pressure. I highly recommend this car dealership, and Beau deserves the highest praise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great selection and price Awesome service and sales Highly recommend Knowledgeable Sales Force Facility was extremely clean and spacious Will return for future automobile purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The entire buying and financing process was over the phone which, in many circumstances, would’ve been a disaster. But thanks to Chris, Daniel and Christian I felt as if I was connected at all time and the follow up and follow through was exceptional. They even coordinated my need to have the vehicle transported across country. My overall experience was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

We finally found the exact SUV we were looking for. everyone was very helpful and patient through our buying process. Definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great customer service the entire group is a pleasure with which to work. This is our 3rd car to buy from Benchmark. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly salesperson and finance person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Meet all my request in a very timely manner. Christian is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This dealership provides great service every time I visit and make sure all my problems are resolved by the time I leave and this is my second time having Beau as my salesperson and he does a great job helping get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Professional, polite, and fast! What else could you ask for? They were a no hassle easy transaction experience for a car buyer. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I had a very excellent and productive experience. The entire team is most helpful and informative. My service , which was expected lasted all day but I was given a demo vehicle to run some errands during this time. Highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The Maserati dealership exceeded our expectations in providing us with the most courteous, professional, reliable, excellent service! We couldn’t be happier with our service experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

They are the best. I contact them and they met my needs with numbers when other dealers didnt want to help me .My sales rep pick me up at the airport because I was coming from Atl then he made my process so easy to get me out of there so that I can get back to work on time they was so easy and respectful and they made my purchase worthwhile the team at this location was superb I would definitely recommend them to any one. Check them out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The gentleman were kind and timely. I appreciate their service. I arrived and was taken care of right away. They even arranged for me to be picked up and dropped off at work. I’d recommend this service center to others for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership the staff was friendly, the part my car needed had to be order was given a loaner to drive and they had my car fixed in no time 48 hour turn around I’m pleased and would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Daniel was great. I'm happy with the car it was a very good experience. I would recommend to family and friends. I appreciate that they filled the car up. Alot of dealerships will not do that on a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great customers service and super friendly and efficient people. Good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Fast friendly and have great service will make next purchase here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great autos and service in combo with excellent service manager -Tom Williams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Greeting with a smile wish I could use the wareentee at the one near my house. Going that far in the am stresses me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Beau was great to work with and was extremely helpful during the entire sales process. Looking forward to staying connected with him throughout the duration of my ownership and service of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Everything at this dealership continues to be absolutely perfect.Everyone you interact with through the entire process is polite and professional and seem genuinely glad to help.Truly remarkable folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service and the service department staff updated me periodically while my vehicle was being serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

They are absolutely awesome. Service is great. Quiet place to wait and relax and people are always great. Paying was quick and very polite person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a very good experience buying a used vehicle from Beau Beggs. He was great to work with as was everyone there. Process was simple and smooth. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying my SUV! Beau was super friendly and awesome to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We purchased a car and have purchased another, the entire staff that we worked with, Christian, Bo, Tom and Jonathan have been wonderful to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Very good to work with. The service was the best of the best from beginning to end. Looking forward to purchase from the again. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Great service. Great cars. Great people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

customer service and service repairs

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Our experience was wonderful from the beginning. Sales person Christian sent me quality pictures of the Maserat as I live in Orlando, florida and sure enough when I flew in they picked me up at the airport the car was everything he said it was “ immaculate “ everything went smooth Christian was very thorough even explained the CPO warranty on the car and was very professional . Outstanding service 5 star!!! My wife loves her new Maserati . Thanks! Ed and Mary

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Christian was great. This was probably the easiest car buying experience ever all paperwork was ready once I arrived. The total time spent at the dealership was maybe an hour. Everyone was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

All is good, except having to write a twenty five word review-- that is more than most people want to write-- but here it is... All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very quick turnaround. The email that I was sent from the sales manager about buying my current vehicle initiated the trade process. That really made the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Overall a good experience but I ended up with a bad battery and a cut brake sensor and no one to fix it. Got the vehicle towed to my local Alfa dealership to have the tow driver tear the front bumper partially off the car. I have spent more time on the phone talking about this car than driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Would highly recommend Beau at this dealership. I found the car I wanted online. Beau explained my options and I drove to Birmingham from Texas to view the car. Beau had described it accurately and the closing was a breeze. Set price, no pressure and customer oriented. Chris in finance explained everything clearly. Thanks again guys. Would not hesitate to purchase from you again. Did I mention the very competitive pricing?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Spectacular customer service!! The entire team was perfect. I’ve probably bought 40 cars and the last 2 have been here-I’ll be a repeat customer whenever I get the itch again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Tom and Christian are always just the best. They have even helped us plan for our next purchase, while assisting with an adjustment needed. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Came in for an electrical issue that caused my car to run poorly. Left it there and they cleared the code and it ran perfect afterwards. They said it may be a PCM and to bring it back if the issue comes again. So far about 4 weeks later it's still driving. GOOD SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great to deal with on a new 2021. Christian has worked a great deal on both Maseratis. They run a great dealership. Found the car that we wanted with the options. Came straight from the ship to Birmingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Fantastic awesome and wonderful, very friendly, easy to get too, just overall a very easy and pleasurable buying experience, totally recommend their service to all my friendS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Best salesman and staff that I have ever done business with highly recommend this dealership to all my family and friends they made my purchase such a enjoyable experience buying my first Corvette thank you thank you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great salesman He made everything happen. I will recommend and I will always do business with this dealership every time I purchase a car. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Hassle free. I was in and out in no time. Would recommend to anyone. I really appreciated that Beau understood that I was buying the car, not my husband.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I was well pleased with the set up of the dealership and the service that was provided to me during the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great work. Turnaround time was excellent. 10/10. Super friendly. Very happy with the rapid job to my vehicle. Will never use anyone else again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I live in Sarasota and bought a Maserati GT convertible from Christian Kosmac. It was an outstanding experience and he made the process very simple and easy. Great customer service and would highly recommend buying a car from him and Benchmark Imports!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The guys were very professional and efficient. Beau answered all the questions about my new Stelvio. I was leasing a 2018 alpha Romeo.Love my car I will most definitely be coming back when I am ready to trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Fast and easy process. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I was pleased with the entire process and would definitely return in the future. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The entire staff has repeatedly gone out of their way to ensure a great experience-We could not be happier with our experience here. Two thumbs up for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great experience. Dealership generalship, and intellectual conversation is a plus for me. Christian is Mr. Maserati. Great job bro. I will be back for my next Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Thanks for all the help with the new car. Thanks for the financing and the friendly service. Thanks for cleaning up the carpet and the gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This service department is remarkably good. The staff are knowledgeable about the cars. I appreciate Jonathan Woodall and Tom Williams for their dedication to the customer and their needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The service is always lovely here; they’re very patient and concise. They do their best and respect our time when we are there every time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Great cars, salesmen and service Technicians.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Absolutely awesome experience! Beau and the team at Alda Romeo of Birmingham took care of me not only promptly, but professionally as well. My Giulia is beyond incredible as an added bonus

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Over all service and friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fantastic service and staff. No trouble getting last minute appointment, and the service center was very accommodating. Very happy with my purchase and service. Will continue getting service from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

What can I say about Christian that I have not said before. Professional, knowledgeable and best of all, knows the needs of his returning customers. This is our second Maserati from him and third car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great service, got it all done and while waiting, kept me informed with the progress. Everything was perfect and done right. Alway recommended by me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Excellent service beginning to end, from sales (Daniel) to service (Tom)! Hands down one of the best and easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great service as always! Did exactly what was needed and Tom was super in explaining what I needed to be done to get the tire sensor replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Excellent servicing our Fiat. Loaned us a fine low mileage Alfa Romeo while our car was in shop. We haven’t had any problems since we left. Also they washed and vacuumed our Fiat after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Actually I did not bring the car in myself. I am the owner, but it is primarily being driven by another household member. I am responding on his behalf after listeng to his description of the service experience. He had a great experience starting with the fact that he was able to schedule an appointment the same day he called in. All went well and he enjoyed working with Tom Williams and the team. Totally satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very helpful staff who take time to know you. No pressure sales and want to sell you a vehicle. I drive 2 hours for service rather than go to Atlanta which is much closer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

every one at the dealership, especially James Ozment who went out of his way to answer all questions, get us a great video of the car- we bought it from just seeing the internet info as we are in Florida. The price negotiation, paperwork and questions and replies were informative, timely and clear The Finance person Bo made things simple and easy. Overall it was a great experience - especially since most of my past history with buying cars- probably over 30 or more over the past 35 years is rarely a positive experience. More than welcome to use this review!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

All of the people are super friendly and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I love my new car! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Great sales and service, great buying experience. Look forward to my next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

They provided timely and excellent service, Steve was absolutely the best service technician , professional and friendly. Nice service department, everyone was professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

They provided timely and excellent service. Jonathan Woodall was absolutely the best; so professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Getting an appointment was timely and easy. They kept me informed as to the evaluation of my vehicle. Once they were able to figure out the issue with my vehicle they contacted me and inform me of the necessary repairs ae well as the cost. Everything was done in a timely fashion in less than 24 hours. Will highly recommend their service department in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

They did a great job when they fixed my scratched wheels.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very nice and clean the entire staff was very friendly the time it took to service my car was Unbelievable the Courtesy snacks what’s the touch of class

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

The entire team from sales, service, and leadership is absolutely world class. It’s a great place to buy and service a vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Team was great!! Awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Beau was efficient, effective, and made it a quick seamless process for the purchase of my Alpha Romeo. When time to upgrade, I’ll be back and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Very friendly and efficient staff. Alfas are great cars. They drive and perform superbly. The Giulia is probable the best deal available for people who want a performance sedan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Christian is the most knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I have ever worked with. Pricing was fair and purchase was simple and quick. Enjoyed the test drives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great team to work with. Very knowledgeable and personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Super experience from start to finish. The service advisors are very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

The service department is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This was the most joyful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Simple, easy, quick. Beau is awesome at what he does! If you’re seeking luxury, service and a fair price, you’ll find it here

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Beau B. and Daniel were great to work with during the purchase of my Guilia! Quick and painless process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I want to thank everyone at Maserati of Birmingham for a great experience. Daniel was absolutely one of the best car salesman I have the opportunity to work with. His knowledge of the the Alfa Romeo I purchased helped me know I was buying the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Very nice dealership and service department. Everyone one was professional and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Service department and attention to detail. Customer service is exceptional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I have never had a better car buying experience everyone was very friendly and professional. I will refer people to you. Thank you. I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Maserati of Birmingham has the absolute most amazing service department that I have ever encountered. They are helpful and courteous and everything that Customer service should be. It is always such a pleasure dealing with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very nice! Beau B. and Daniel were very attentive and knowledgeable about the Guilia I was interested in and ultimately purchased! Addressed all of my questions regarding the car and service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Customer service and selection

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience with team, car, finance, and more specifically Beau. Full tank, spot clean delivery. Exceptional test drive, and car setup to tailor my wife needes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Great staff and willingness to work with the customers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Great service when we needed an emergency repair on our trip. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Christian was extremely professional and very detailed with my purchase. He made the transaction a pleasure and I look forward to a long term relationship in the future .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I followed a car that had showed up on Carfax. I then responded with interest in the vehicle. From the start, the response was quick and professional. I had a phone call to set up an appointment and was there the same day. The salesman, Beau Beggs, was on point with his attention to detail and customer service. He was very personable and got a great rate for the final purchase price. My experience was an A+. In and out in a couple of hours with no hassles. I am pleased with my purchase and will definitely let any of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Christian is the greatest! I'm always super impressed with his knowledge when it comes to everything Maserati! Very passionate about what he does and it shows. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I live out of state, while looking for the hard to find perfect Maserati the sales team went above and beyond to help me (even picked me up at the airport) I was very impressed on how knowledgeable they were about everything on the car and took a lot of time to show me all the nuances and special details of the car. I was very impressed. Plus I got some cool swag... hats, t-shirts,& mask. Overall a great experience.


Leave Us A Review